The Grouch & Eligh - G&E Music Vol. 1 & 2

sold out

The Grouch & Eligh - G&E Music Vol. 1 & 2


Grouch and I started G&E music as a beat selling label idea. We wanted to create a company we could sell beats to people through, but it became much more than that. We found ourselves making a lot of random songs together, wether for each others solo albums, or just to make music, so we decided to put some of these songs, plus some of our own instrumentals, plus some new songs together, which formed “G&E VOL 1&2” Volume 1 was actually a limited vinyl we put out together, with like 5 songs on it. We took those songs, along with the new ones we made, and bam, the first G&E full length. The beginning of the group thats still going the strongest today. 


  1. Intro
  2. Pussy Like Elixir
  3. Mind Over Matter (feat. Luckyiam)
  4. Interpretations ft. (Toones, Pep Luv)
  5. I Come Cleaner
  6. Streetwalking
  7. Last Words
  8. The March
  9. Sounds, Noise, Music
  10. You Hear About It (feat. Abstract Rude, Aesop)
  11. Do What You Can (feat. Josh Koslow)
  12. Moments Like This (feat. BFAP)
  13. The March (Instrumental)
  14. Sidewaydayz (Instrumental)
  15. Streetwalking (Instrumental)
Add To Cart