The Grouch & Eligh - No More Greener Grasses

sold out

The Grouch & Eligh - No More Greener Grasses


When we recorded this album, it was just prior to my drug issues getting really bad, Grouch was living in the house he bought in the valley in L.A, I lived near by. We recorded in my studio and his, some of the best songs, everlasting songs, we’ve made to date. Everafter, and The Lake being my favorites from this album. We did our first G&E tour for this album, I remember being super nervous and excited about it.


  1. Intro
  2. Road to Road (feat. Jo Wilkinson)
  3. Everafter
  4. Just For You (feat. Basik, Biscasso)
  5. Mr. President
  6. No More Greener Grass (ft. Pigeon John)
  7. Cant Catch Me 
  8. The Clap
  9. Still Watching (feat. N8 The Gr8, Krush)
  10. Atlantis (feat. Scarub, Tiombe Lockheart)
  11. Dr. No
  12. This Is Yo Life (feat. Abstract Rude, Aceyalone, PSC)
  13. Emotion 
  14. Highwire Love
  15. Lake Release 
Add To Cart