As They Pass

As They Pass.jpg
As They Pass.jpg

As They Pass


I was 17, living in Grouch's basement. He taught me how to use his ASR-10 sampling keyboard, and his 4-track recorder, and I made this album. I remember making a beat, writing the lyrics, and recording, then moving to the next song. It was a magic time for me. Every song felt like an adventure.. I was very proud of this album. My first. I hand drew the cover art, printed them up at Kinkos, and the rest is history!


  1. Begintro
  2. You're Not Alone
  3. Movving 99
  4. Everyday
  5. On WWAK
  6. In A Quiet Manor
  7. Blue Collar (feat. PSC)
  8. On The Ave
  9. Turn Up The Bass!
  10. Time Is The Essence (feat. Arata, Aesop, PSC, Safari)
  11. It Was A Mission (feat. Aesop, Yuki Hara)
  12. Blind Serenade
  13. The Dragon (feat. The Grouch & Murs)
  14. Technology
  15. Liquid Skies
  16. It Could Be You (feat. Aesop, PSC, Murs)
  17. The Dragon (Original Mix) (feat. The Grouch, Murs)
Add To Cart